The Oshawa Dodgers proudly reveal their 2008 home schedule. All
games are played at Kinsmen Stadium in Oshawa with weekend games
beginning at 2:00pm and weeknight games starting at 7:30pm.
Dodgers Release 2008 Home Schedule
Date
Time
Opponent
Saturday May 3, 2008
2:00pm
Stratford
Saturday May 10, 2008
2:00pm
Kitchener
Saturday May 17, 2008
2:00pm
Hamilton
Saturday May 24, 2008
2:00pm
Brantford (DH)
Wednesday May 28, 2008
7:30pm
Barrie
Saturday May 31, 2008
2:00pm
London (DH)
Saturday June 7, 2008
2:00pm
Kitchener
Wednesday June 18, 2008
7:30pm
Toronto
Wednesday June 25, 2008
7:30pm
Guelph
Saturday June 28, 2008
2:00pm
Toronto
Sunday June 29, 2008
2:00pm
Guelph
Wednesday July 2, 2008
7:30pm
Kitchener
Sunday July 6, 2008
2:00pm
Stratford (DH)
Wednesday July 9, 2008
7:30pm
Barrie
Wednesday July 16, 2008
7:30pm
Hamilton