2008 Oshawa Dodgers Printable Schedule
DATE
TIME
VISITOR
HOME
PROMOTION
SCORE
RELEASE
Saturday May 10
2:00pm
Kitchener
Oshawa
Home Opener
W10-7
Details
Thursday May 15
8:00pm
Stratford
Oshawa
 
L7-5
Details
Saturday May 17
2:00pm
Hamilton
Oshawa
 
W6-5
Details
Monday May 19
2:00pm
Oshawa
Stratford
 
W6-0
Details
4:30pm
W6-4
Details
Saturday May 24
2:00pm
Brantford
Oshawa
 
L13-4
Details
4:30pm
W2-1
Details
Wednesday May 28
7:30pm
Barrie
Oshawa
 
L6-1
Details
Saturday May 31
2:00pm
London
Oshawa
Community Living Day
W4-2
Details
4:30pm
W6-1
Details
Wednesday June 4
7:30pm
Oshawa
Toronto
 
L4-2
Details
Saturday June 7
2:00pm
Kitchener
Oshawa
EOBA Day
L7-4
Details
Sunday June 8
2:00pm
Oshawa
Hamilton
 
W15-4
Details
Wednesday June 11
7:30pm
Oshawa
Toronto
 
W8-0
Details
Thursday June 12
7:30pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
L2-1
Details
Saturday June 14
1:00pm
Oshawa
Brantford
 
W4-1
Details
3:30pm
L7-5
Details
Wednesday June 18
7:30pm
Toronto
Oshawa
 
L7-3
Details
Friday June 20
7:30pm
Oshawa
Kitchener
 
L8-6
Details
Saturday June 21
3:00pm
Oshawa
Guelph
 
L3-2
Details
Sunday June 22
2:00pm
Oshawa
Hamilton
 
W3-1
Details
Wednesday June 25
7:30pm
Guelph
Oshawa
Extreme Fitness Night
L8-7
Details
Sunday June 29
2:00pm
Guelph
Oshawa
 
L11-5
Details
Tuesday July 1
5:00pm
Oshawa
London
 
L4-1
Details
7:30pm
W3-2
Details
Wednesday July 2
7:30pm
Kitchener
Oshawa
 
L6-5
Details
Saturday July 5
TBA
IBL All-Star Game @
Toronto
 
 
 
Sunday July 6
2:00pm
Stratford
Oshawa
ROGERS Game Day
W12-4
Details
3:30pm
W9-1
Details
Tuesday July 8
7:30pm
Toronto
Oshawa
 
L10-2
Details
Wednesday July 9
7:30pm
Barrie
Oshawa
Staples Game Night
Sponsor Recognition
L16-11
Details
Thursday July 10
7:30pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
L11-4
Details
Sunday July 13
2:00pm
Oshawa
Kitchener
 
W5-4
Details
Wednesday July 16
7:30pm
Hamilton
Oshawa
 
W15-2
Details
Saturday July 19
7:00pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
L5-3
Details
Thursday July 24
7:30pm
Oshawa
Guelph
 
W16-9
Details
Friday July 25
7:30pm
Oshawa
Toronto
 
L8-3
Details
PLAYOFFS ROUND #1
Saturday July 26
7:00pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
W3-1
Details
Tuesday July 29
7:30pm
Barrie
Oshawa
 
W6-0
Details
Wednesday July 30
7:30pm
Barrie
Oshawa
Crohn's & Colitis Night
W5-2
Details
Thursday July 31
7:30pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
L7-2
Details
Saturday August 2
7:00pm
Oshawa
Barrie
 
W2-1
Details
PLAYOFFS ROUND #2
Thursday August 7
7:30pm
Oshawa
London
 
L7-4
Details
Tuesday August 12
8:00pm
London
Oshawa
 
L8-0
Details
Wednesday August 13
7:30pm
Oshawa
London
 
W1-0
Details
Thursday August 14
8:00pm
London
Oshawa
 
L5-4
Details
Friday August 15
7:30pm
Oshawa
London
 
L6-5
Details
2008 OSHAWA DODGERS SCHEDULE